Team

We are ambitious and achieving our aims requires a strong and dedicated team. We have put together a talented and experienced ‘dream team’ passionate about entrepreneurship and consisting of highly-motivated staff, (academic) trainers and facilitators, four full professors and 25+ top researchers. Together, we are always looking forward to the achievement of our next goal!

Join our team

Vacancies

Do you have the entrepreneurial spirit? Send your application to apply@ece.nl.

Current vacancies
Open application

We are always looking for great people to join our team. Can’t find a vacancy that suits you? Send an open application to Jurgen Nieuwenhuijsen (via apply@ece.nl), highlighting your ambitions and why you should be a part of the team.

Let’s meet!

Team

Martin Luxemburg

Managing Directorluxemburg@ece.nl

Prof.dr. Justin Jansen

Academic Director

Dr. Ferdinand Jaspers

Programme Directorjaspers@ece.nl

Annique de Greef

Operational Directordegreef@ece.nl

Joost Bax

Finance Directorfinance@ece.nl

Rachelle Brusselaars

Campus Managerbrusselaars@ece.nl

Marleen Bax

Project Manager Educationm.bax@ece.nl

Ruben Habraken

Programme Manager Educationhabraken@ece.nl

Loraine van Niekerk

Marketing Managervanniekerk@ece.nl

Joëlle Brusselaars

Finance Officerfinance@ece.nl

Richard Luxemburg

Finance Officerfinance@ece.nl

Jip Dresia

Project Member Educationeducation@ece.nl

Lucas Franse

Finance Officer finance@ece.nl

Linda Nieuwenhuijzen

Event Coordinatorcampus@ece.nl

Patrick de Winter

Project Member dewinter@ece.nl

Katty Hsu

Junior Project Memberresearch@ece.nl

Sayenna Chiang

Junior Project Membergetstarted@ece.nl

Leonie van Leeuwen

Junior Project Membergew@ece.nl

Floris Verhoef

Junior Project Membereducation@ece.nl

Jip Kruijt

Junior Event Coordinatorcampus@ece.nl
Also part of our team

In collaboration with top academics and facilitators

Prof.dr. Roy Thurik

Academic Director

Prof. dr. Tom Mom

Professor Strategic Growth & Implementation

Prof.dr.ir. Vareska van de Vrande

Professor Collaborative Innovation & Business Venturing

Dr. Ingrid Verheul

Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Dr. Luca Berchicci

Associate Professor Entrepreneurship & New Business Venturing

Dr. Magdalena Cholakova

Assistant Professor Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Thijs Geradts

PhD Candidate Social Entrepreneurship

Thomas Blekman MSc

Corporate Effectuation

Dr. Lotte Glaser

Assistant Professor Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Dr. Giuseppe Criaco

Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Prof.dr. Joern Block

Professor Family Firms

Dr. Niels Rietveld

Assistant Professor Socio-economic Behaviour

Dr. Jolanda Hessels

Assistant Professor Economics and Entrepreneurship

Dr. Brigitte Hoogendoorn

Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Dr. Peter van der Zwan

Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Dr. Christian Fisch

Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Stefan Breet

PhD Candidate organizational social networks, entrepreneurial behavior

Saeedeh Ahmadi

PhD Candidate Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Katrin Smolka

PhD Candidate Entrepreneurial Decision Making

Radina Blagoeva

PhD Candidate Strategic Management

Indy Bernoster

PhD Candidate Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Plato Leung

PhD Candidate Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Nienke Dijkstra

PhD Candidate Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Eric Slob

PhD Candidate Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Ivonne Canits

PhD Candidate Strategy & Entrepreneurship