Team & Vacancies

We are ambitious and achieving our aims requires a strong and dedicated team. We have put together a talented and experienced ‘dream team’ passionate about entrepreneurship and consisting of highly-motivated staff, (academic) trainers and facilitators, four full professors and 25+ top researchers. Together, we are always looking forward to the achievement of our next goal!

Join our team

Vacancies

Do you have the entrepreneurial spirit? Send your application to hr@ece.nl.

Current vacancies

We are always looking for great people to join our team. Can’t find a vacancy that suits you? Send an open application to hr@ece.nl, highlighting your ambitions and why you should be a part of the team.

Let’s meet!

Team

Leonardo Fuligni

Deputy Directorfuligni@ece.nl

Dr. Ferdinand Jaspers

Programme Directorjaspers@ece.nl

Annique de Greef

Head of Educationdegreef@ece.nl

Prof. Dr. Justin Jansen

Professor Corporate Entrepreneurship

Prof. Dr. Tom Mom

Professor Strategic Growth & Implementation

Lucas Franse

Head of Financefranse@ece.nl

Bas van Eck

ECE Campus Managercampus@ece.nl

Jip Dresia

Programme Manager Educationdresia@ece.nl

Katty Hsu

Senior Researcher & Startup Facilitatorhsu@ece.nl

Robin Driessen

Project Coordinator Educationdriessen@ece.nl

Michel van Dalfzen

Researchervandalfzen@ece.nl

Thijn Zegers

Event Coordinatorzegers@ece.nl

Sem Moerman

Finance Officerfinance@ece.nl

Irene Tsitse

Junior Project Member in Startups & Scaleups ResearchTsitse@ece.nl

Tim van der Stel

Junior Finance Officerfinance@ece.nl

Kim Admiraal

Junior Event Coordinatorcampus@ece.nl

Maria Rita Reis

Project Coordinator Educationreis@ece.nl
We work in close collaboration with

Top academics and facilitators

Prof. Dr. Roy Thurik

Emeritus Professor Economics & Entrepreneurship

Prof. Dr. Ir. Jan van den Ende

Emeritus Professor Management of Technology & Innovation

Prof. Dr. Ir. Vareska van de Vrande

Professor Collaborative Innovation & Business Venturing

Dr. Magdalena Cholakova

Associate Professor Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship

Dr. Ingrid Verheul

Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Dr. Giuseppe Criaco

Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Dr. Luca Berchicci

Associate Professor Entrepreneurship & New Business Venturing

Dr. Thijs Geradts

Programme Manager Sustainability

Prof. Dr. Daan Stam

Endowed Professor Innovation Management

Prof. Dr. Peter Roosenboom

Professor Entrepreneurial Finance & Private Equity
Image Dr. Dirk Deichmann

Dr. Dirk Deichmann

Associate Professor Creative & Innovative Behaviour

Dr. Hannes Leroy

Associate Professor Authentic Leadership

Arjan Rensma

Sustainable Innovation Driver

Angelique Plugge

Innovation Driver

Ad van Dongen

Innovation Driver

Anita Lieverdink

Innovation Orchestrator

Frank Berkers

Senior Scientist

Maurits Butter

Senior Scientist

Thomas Blekman

Clinical Professor Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Yassine Lamrani Abou Elassad

PhD Candidate

Prof. Dr. Frank van Oort

Professor of Urban And Regional Economics

Somaye Dehban

PhD Candidate

Dr. Dion Bongaerts

Associate Professor of Finance

Mahdi Shahriari

PhD Candidate

Dr. Pourya Darnihamedani

Lecturer and researcher

Prof. Dr. Peter Knorringa

Academic Director

Prof. Dr. Philip Hans Franses

Professor

Dr. Hein Roelfsema

Associate Professor International Entrepreneurship

Dr. Murat Tarakci

Associate Professor of Innovation Management

Dr. Rene Bakker

Associate Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Dr. Rene Olie

Program Director Space for Business

Dr. Joris Meijaard

Academic Director

Dr. Laura Rosendahl-Huber

Assistant Professor

Suzana Varga

PhD Candidate in Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Dr. Wim Hulsink

Dr. Richard Haans

Assistant Professor

Dr. Rebecca Hewett

Department of Organisation and Personnel Management