Team

We are ambitious and achieving our aims requires a strong and dedicated team. We have put together a talented and experienced ‘dream team’ passionate about entrepreneurship and consisting of highly-motivated staff, (academic) trainers and facilitators, four full professors and 25+ top researchers. Together, we are always looking forward to the achievement of our next goal!

Join our team

Vacancies

Do you have the entrepreneurial spirit? Send your application to hr@ece.nl.

Current vacancies

We are always looking for great people to join our team. Can’t find a vacancy that suits you? Send an open application to Joëlle Brusselaars (via apply@ece.nl), highlighting your ambitions and why you should be a part of the team.

Let’s meet!

Team

Martin Luxemburg

Managing Directorluxemburg@ece.nl

Prof.dr. Justin Jansen

Academic Director

Dr. Ferdinand Jaspers

Programme Directorjaspers@ece.nl

Annique de Greef

Head of Educationdegreef@ece.nl

Joost Bax

Finance Directorfinance@ece.nl

Rachelle Brusselaars

Campus Managerbrusselaars@ece.nl

Marleen Bax

Project Manager Educationm.bax@ece.nl

Leonardo Fuligni

Project Managerfuligni@ece.nl

Loraine van Niekerk

Marketing Managervanniekerk@ece.nl

Jip Dresia

Programme Managerdresia@ece.nl

Richard Luxemburg

Finance Officerfinance@ece.nl

Joëlle Brusselaars

Finance Officerfinance@ece.nl

Katty Hsu

Research and Education Project Memberresearch@ece.nl

Lucas Franse

Head of Financefinance@ece.nl

Linda Nieuwenhuijzen

Event Managercampus@ece.nl

Patrick de Winter

Project Member dewinter@ece.nl

Boris de Veer

Junior Project Memberresearch@ece.nl

Hamza Lall Mohamed

Operations Managerlall.mohamed@ece.nl

Fareeda Shaikhli

Junior Project Membershaikhli@ece.nl
Also part of our team

In collaboration with top academics and facilitators

Prof.dr. Roy Thurik

Academic Director

Prof. dr. Tom Mom

Professor Strategic Growth & Implementation

Prof.dr.ir. Vareska van de Vrande

Professor Collaborative Innovation & Business Venturing

Prof. dr. ir. Jan van den Ende

Professor of Management of Technology and Innovation

Prof.dr. Joern Block

Professor Family Firms

Dr. Magdalena Cholakova

Assistant Professor Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Dr. Ingrid Verheul

Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Dr. Luca Berchicci

Associate Professor Entrepreneurship & New Business Venturing

Dr. Lotte Glaser

Assistant Professor Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Dr. Jolanda Hessels

Assistant Professor Economics and Entrepreneurship

Dr. Giuseppe Criaco

Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Dr. Christian Fisch

Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Dr. Peter van der Zwan

Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Dr. Brigitte Hoogendoorn

Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship

Indy Bernoster

PhD Candidate Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Stefan Breet

PhD Candidate organizational social networks, entrepreneurial behavior

Thijs Geradts

PhD Candidate Social Entrepreneurship

Ivonne Canits

PhD Candidate Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Plato Leung

PhD Candidate Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Nienke Dijkstra

PhD Candidate Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Eric Slob

PhD Candidate Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Thomas Blekman MSc

Corporate Effectuation