Team

We are ambitious and achieving our aims requires a strong and dedicated team. We have put together a talented and experienced ‘dream team’ consisting of  highly-motivated staff, top researchers and three professors who are passionate about entrepreneurship. Together, we are always looking forward to the achievement of our next goal!

 

Open application

We are always looking for great people to join our team.  Can’t find a vacancy that suits you? Send an open application to Jeroen Veenenbos (veenenbos@ece.nl), highlighting your ambitions, and why you should be a part of the team.

 

Current vacancies

 

Join our team!

Do you have the entrepreneurial spirit?

The Board
Martin Luxemburg

Martin Luxemburg

Managing Directorluxemburg@ece.nl
Prof. dr. Justin Jansen

Prof. dr. Justin Jansen

Academic Director
Prof. dr. Roy Thurik

Prof. dr. Roy Thurik

Academic Director
Hendrik Halbe

Hendrik Halbe

Advisor to the board
The Team
Jurgen Nieuwenhuijsen

Jurgen Nieuwenhuijsen

Commercial Directornieuwenhuijsen@ece.nl
Dr. Ferdinand Jaspers

Dr. Ferdinand Jaspers

Programme Directorjaspers@ece.nl
Annique de Greef

Annique de Greef

Director Marketing & Communicationdegreef@ece.nl
Daniël Muller

Daniël Muller

Director Campus Developmentmuller@ece.nl
Daan Wiedenhof

Daan Wiedenhof

Financial Managerwiedenhof@ece.nl
Joost Bax

Joost Bax

Coordinator Operational Excellencebax@ece.nl
Richard Luxemburg

Richard Luxemburg

Accountantr.luxemburg@ece.nl
Stephany Koesni

Stephany Koesni

Facility Manager
Jessy Lee Kemmers

Jessy Lee Kemmers

Project Managerkemmers@ece.nl
Michelle van Ostaijen

Michelle van Ostaijen

Research assistantvanostaijen@ece.nl
Nanouck van Helden

Nanouck van Helden

Coordinator Get Started programmevanhelden@ece.nl
Ruben Habraken

Ruben Habraken

Project Management internhabraken@ece.nl
ECE You can reach us on 010-3021331
You can also contact us directly at info@ece.nl

ECE Updates

Sign up for our monthly newsletter